TV & Movies have negative effects on children.

Do you agree or disagree with the following this statement? Television and movies have negative effects on children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Watching television is the most common things that people do during their leisure time. In my opinion, I disagree with children watching television and movies effect their mind badly.

First of all, watching television and movies is one of the ways that children can increase and develop children's brain. For example, children could learn English naturally by watching cartoon and kid shows in English. And also, watching reality shows llike musics, movies, dancing could increase their creation mind about the art. In addition, Channels like Discovery or National Geographic, give them information about wild life.

Another reason is watching television and movies is the ways they can share their opinion about the world to their family members. And also, it is one of the ways to gather people in family after long day work. In this busy life, television and movies could be the easiest way to entertain and relax.

Besides those benefit of watching televison and movies in children, there are a few disadvantages. Watching too much television have bad effects on eyesight. For example, there are many young children having a bad eyesight because they are watching television all days. In addition, television and movies content too much adult and violence scenes will might be effects to their mind. Moreover, more and more children nowadays are addicted to watch instead they plays outsides with their friends.

In conclusion, watching television and movies have many benefit to develop children creation and languages. But also, if parents let them watching too much, children will have bad effects in their mind.