Multicultural society is much more beneficial?

A society with various types of culture is much more beneficial. I totally agree with that point.

To begin with, like the magnificent rainbow with seven colors, the variety itself is a priceless gift, and when it comes to a society, it's also true. In case of Vietnam, our homeland has 54 ethnic groups and we all live together like a whole family. Differences in life style, culture, clothes, language, custom,...and many more bring us multifarious culture with many featured festival, food, songs,...that we are so proud of.

Secondly, as a multicultural society, it contains many features to be a tourists' destination. Foreigners, even people in the nation are interested in exploring and experiencing new land, new culture and such a colorful land is certainly their perfect choice! For that reason, diversity in culture society is a big advantage of the tourism industry and this can contribute much to the development of the whole society in general.

Adversely, it is said that a society with many religion, life style to be hard to control. Conflict and contradiction are inevitable. Especially, contradiction on religion and nationality are really serious and tough someway. I admit that to bring people from various culture together and to harmonize different culture is very tough, but it is worth the effort.

In conclusion, pros of a multicultural society far exceed the cons. As the world comes close together, and the whole world is becoming a big multicultural society.