'museum can attract visitors' - [ielts] topic with museum

I have learnt 4-paragraph structure today and applied to this essay. PLZZZZZ give me some comments .

Some people believe that the purpose of museums is to entertain, while others argue that museums are built for education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some museums tend to focus on entertain, while others are more educative. Personally, I believe that museum can and should synthesis the aspects of entertain and education.

Clearly, a great number of museums, especially the kind of art, attract visitors through some entertain activities. There is no doubt that people have got sufficient theoretical knowledge in the text book and suffer from much pressure in study; therefore, few of them prefer to visit a boring place, just like extra schooling, in leisure time. In this case, providing different activities related to the exhibition, museum is more adorable towards individuals.

However, it offers a chance for people to obtain knowledge in terms of the educative kind of museums. The initial purpose of museum is showing something that visitors did not previously know and expending their outlooks. For instant, teachers will organize students to go to special museum, such as history science and finance museums, for sake of educating students by complemented knowledge.

On balance, the combination of entertain and education can best achieve the main goal of museum. It is unnecessary for people to obtain information mechanically in museum during free time. In other word, museum can attract visitors by building a relaxing atmosphere, a methodology bringing about the same result-enriching people`s knowledge. Moreover, visitors will easier to remember the information related to the activities they experienced in the exhibition. Hence, the combination caters the initial purpose of the museum more successfully, allowing people to obtain knowledge in a more easy way.