TOEFL - Music bring numerous benefits to human being

People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people?

My essay.

Can you imagine a life without music?.Without them life would be silence, less joy and darker time.I believe that music are significant to people life in many ways such as, entertainment,

job, and language training.

Firstly,whenever you go to the party music is obviously necessary as it could enhance the atmosphere of the party or even in the club if there is no music people would feel bored and no entertainment at all.Most people often look for the place that would make them relax when the are stress or tense and that usually be a place where there is music that they can entertain with friends and family.

Secondly,for some people music is a way to live for instance, singers, composers, and musicians. Music are definitely importanct because they earn money from that field.Eventhough some people can earn very few in some day but they are still cheerful because this job is not stress instate they fine it more interesting and fun compare to anyother job. Moreover,nowadays you can also see that many people enter to the singing contest like american idol is one great example of it.

Finally,listening to music is essential to people life in term of language training as well.Music have many languages and we can also learn from there.For example,since I was young I often want to speak and write english well ,but I dont have enough money to take english course.So my mom advise me to listen english songs everyday especially to the pop songs because it has good meaning and you can hear clear english.Whenever I listen to the songs there is usually lyric on my hand.Since than I can speak and write english well.

To sum up,music bring numerous benefits to human being and these are some part to the reasons.I still believe in old saying which goes "music are one of the core values in many people lives."

I dont know whether I have write this essay according to the topic and I dont have any idea about conclusion.Is this conclusion is okay?.If anyone know please kindly give me some idea.