Music is the face of the country - IELTS band.

There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need

music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the

International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

You should write at least 250 words.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples

and relevant evidence.

Please check my essay. Show me my weak parts and if possible rate it with IELTS band.

There are lot of types of music today. I think, that music it is special type of art. Music always helps us to explore the world and get more knowledges about our amazing world. In addition it helps us to meet gunius compositor's fantasy and understand, what is he/she thinking about at this moment, when he/she was whrighting this music, take a look into his/her imagination and grow up our own imagination.

Music gives us new feelings, new thoughts, power and many other things.

Different types of music genres like different type of clothes suitable for different occasions. For night club or running is energetic music is the best option, for yoga - relaxing music, for rock concert - heavy music.

I think, traditional music of each country is much more important, than international one, because it's big part of culture and therefore, part of country itself.

The music is the face of country. In case, Scotland bagpipe and Russian balalaika the most recognasable musical instruments worldwide. I think it's priceless and shouldn't be lost.

Unfortunately, in my country people doesn't keep musical traditions. Just small number of people can play on balalaika, gusli and garmon. Most of young people thinking, that is old style and looks foolish.