'Music is a great way of communication' - my essay

There are many different types of music in the world today.why do we need music?ıs the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays

Music is a great way of communication and people all over the world listen to the music of other nations ,which I will mention bellow two options.

The first is that music is one of the best way to relax after stressful. People have the opprotunity to relax leave their troubles and worries behind and have fun .Secondly music often helps people to cheer up. Personally when something is bothering me I prefer listen to some of my favorite traditional songs..I am sure that many people will agree with me on this issue because it helps me to feel better about everything leave my troubles behind and enjoy life.

A further point is that music plays an integral role in the life of world. It is used for such as ceremonial purposes, recreation, expression, and healing. Many people gathered on the ceremonies and listened to traditional music.This ceremonies helps people to find out more about each other communicate and meet new people.in our modern stressful would we often forget about our customs and traditions.However I think that people should keep their traditions because they help to remember our forefathers and value the beautiful moments we have in our time.

On the other hand the traditional of music brings to gather a community of dedicated, experienced.People used to invoke spirits, for example ask for rain or healing,or are used to heal the sick in most cases.This is why music the traditional music plays essential role in different ceremonies.For example I think it is rather to imagine a wedding solemn music or the olympic games without anthems since many people prefer to listen to traditional music.Also it helps people to slow down their life pace and enjoy the present moments that are irreplaceable and beautiful.

In conclusion I think music is the uniqe language which is understood by everyone all over the planet.