Why is music important to many people?

The music takes a great part of people lives. If we go to the street, we can hear music from the cars, we can see jogging people with a player. Even when we stay in the line in a bank or a grocery store we can hear the music. Most people would say because the music became popular since it has been used in advertisement business. However, I believe the music takes a great part in people lives because it helps us to relax, to concentrate, to associate good times in our lives and to make our moods.

To begin with, the music delight the mood. Personally, when I am stressed out, I just listen to music and sigh aloud. It hepls me to washed out all bad emotions. Once in the internet I have read, that in Europe's fitness centers are becoming popular to visit "Music lessons". These lessoons are visited by stressed Europeans who study how correctly choose and sing the music when they are stressed out.

Furthermore, the music relaxes and concentrates people. Music concentrates people because the bites and rhytms. I have seen the movie "America spelling bee". The black girl had perepared for the "National Bee competition". Her teacher discovered that she could do her best, when she listen to tacts.

Last but not leats, the music reminisce the memories. Maybe because music is everywhere, maybe because we want to be mucis around us there is always music which reminds us the good moments in our lives.

All in all, parents listen to retro music to remember their adolscent time, teenagers listen to hip-hop music to relax and another ones listen to classic music to concentrate. There is always a different music for each of us and for each time in life. But reason is still the same, the music is taking a great part in our lives because it concentrates, reminds and delights our moods.