Music can kill much time if people are bored - sound is part of our lives

169: People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Sometimes I really believe that music has a power which can make people relaxed. Almost everyone listens to music everyday. We will be happy when we hear our favourite song. Sounds like a magic,right? But it dose.

Music or even just a piece of beautiful sound, can release some motion which cannot be found easily in real life, especially which is from movie. For instance, what comes in your mind when hearing "my heart wil go on" from Titanic?... in my mind, I seems I can feel the truly love between Jack and Kate. Everytime I hear this music, I can't help crying because of move, there is something special in this music, which make me also fall in love with someone.

Music is one of best ways to relax according to a research on "How can people relax", music is in third place following stay with family and travel. It also shows that people who are in higer position listen to music more frequently then ones in lower position, what's more, it indicates that in daily life, music seems to be the top 1 method of relaxig for everyone. For example, students listen to it before the exams because it will reduce nervise. Besides, listening to music help going to sleep well and deeply.

More notably, no one can deny that music is another language people can use worldwide. Here is a old saying goes " no border in music", people from everywhere can communicate with each other with music. Sometimes it is better than real language such as English and Spanish, etc.

Amoing the benefits shown above, more basicly, music can kill much time if people are bored, you can see people listenning to their MP3 players in the metros, buses and cars.

In sum, music is a part of our lives, which benefits us a lot.