Why music is necessary for human? The traditional vs modern sounds.

There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music?

Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

There is a rich variety of music around the world and music tends to play a vital part in human culture. To argue, I think that traditional music is more important than modern international music .

Music has accompanied humankind across ages. from simply enjoying it to a learning tool. for example. As children, we are taught new languages by singing, moreover. Singing in groups will create a connection between people regardless of their age. Music expresses feelings and emotions in a way that even words can't. Our favorite songs become part of us and our memories that each time we hear it we feel various emotions that can't be expressed by simple words.

Traditional music needs to have a special value over any type of music. It's true that international music is often fun and catchy but it's usually nothing more than a commercial product that is sold for business purposes. By contrast, traditional music is used to express our cultures and history. it connects with us and forms a part of our cultural identity. in other words, it would be a pity if such a form of music disappears.

in conclusion, music forms a special part of our life and it's necessary for us humans and traditional music needs to be given more attention