IELTS task 2. Why do we need music? Is the traditional one more important the international music

every kind of music has its own value

In this economically developed world, a lot of industries have appear to meet people's needs. One of them is music industry which is indispensable in our modern life. In this essay, we are going to study why music is necessary and if the traditional one is more vital than the international one.

As for the need of music, people listen to it so as to relax or entertain themselves after a hard-working period of time. It is obvious that the rhythm and soundtrack of a song can dramatically affect peoples feeling due to its ability to cheer them up or even make them cry. Moreover, songs are usually said to be able to give out messages of the composer or singer. They can get approach to listener far more easier than a boring presentation. For example, an album called "Love yourself" has been released by a well-known Korean boy band which tells people not only to live the way they like but also to follow their dreams.

Furthermore, I do not reckon that traditional music is more crucial than the international one. It is because of their totally different characteristics. While a country's music reveals the culture, the uniqueness like costumes and festivals; worldwide music brings people closer by providing them something in common.

In a nutshell, due to the ability to entertain people and spread messages, music is extremely necessary in today's life and every kind of music has its own value.