A narrative of process of finding a house to rent (unforgetable experiences)

I am a freshman at University. And I am from Central of Vietnam but now I have been living in Ho Chi Minh city which is a big and busy one in the south of Viet Nam. I moved here 3 months ago to study.

One of the most unforgetable experiences I have ever undergone until now is finding a house to rent.

As I mentioned above, my hometown is not here;therefore, I have to share house with my friends and even strangers. There were 6 people in my previous room, and they are all strangers so sometimes I felt so difficult to get on well with them. One day, we had a quarrel because of bad behaviours of one of my roomates. She really did in the bad way and annoyed the others.As a result, we could not endure anymore and decided to move.

All of my trouble came from that moment when i had to find another house to move to. I had been riding my bike and wandering in the street, in somes alleys all day, even at night, which was so dangerous to a girl. However, On the first days, the results seemed to be counter my hope, only a zero number. I was exhausted and just wanted to leave here and return home because I thought it was so hard to adapt myself to this new enviroment.Moreover, I missed my family and my friends in my hometown.

I had been crying, hiding myself in a small corner. Everything around me seemed to go worse but at the end I decided to try again until i found a suitable house to live. I had to be braver, stronger to continue in order not to dissatisfy my parents who put a lot of hope on me.

Finally, I found one which is rather good so I feel satified with it. Now I am living there. After one week finding, I deserved to receive this ending.My life now seems to be softer.