In some nations, home ownership, not renting, is gaining more and more popularity

In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, home ownership becomes increasingly prominent role for people compared to rent home. In my opinion, although this tendency stems from the concerns of privacy of people, it is feasibly prone to advantageous position

There are many contributions lead to this situation but the chief motivation is definitely the deprivation of privacy. When people live in a rent house, it is apparent that many strangers reside together and likely to cope with the risk of criminal, especially in apartment. Hence in some places are lack of security, people may endeavor to get private information with regard to the person they require by hiring detective or observing secretly. Not only this action violates illegally the rights of individual, it can also make the victims become isolated from society and result in mental issues. Reportedly, in fact, because of being exploited individual information, people have to deal with immoderate amount of pressure and unreasonable disreputation from other inhabitants who live nearby them

Otherwise, individual house is regarded as an advantageous trend owing to its benefits for the liver as a whole. By living in their own houses, they may sense relax more effectively since they are not easily disturbed by strangers and tantamount to an incentive for increasing productivity in the workplace and improving optimism in order to improve quality of working. By contrast, frequently, some tenements or blocks of flats for renting have extremely noise pollution and detrimental for families have children as well

In conclusion, base on the convenience, people are more likely to buy houses in some nations as they don't want to be deprived of privacy and be more productive. While rented house often remain draw back such as its noise