It's natural for everyone not to be able to think out of the box and take risks in the first place.

Hey dudes

Could anyone run his/her eyes through my reading.

Many thanks ***

Topic: People naturally resist making changes in their lives.

It's certainly true that creating novel transformations would be difficult for everyone in their lives by nature. However, there are some ways to boosting the likelihood of that.

One of the main reasons why some people cringe at the idea of changing their lives could be the fact that they were born into families with dogmatic attitudes, where parents are way too conservative in their routine activities. A good case in point is villagers, who are extremely afraid of moving to urban areas. The most obvious answer to this issue is that younger and educated people of such families could convince them by justifying the gains of living in cities. Take facilities for example, such as the availability of hospitals.

Another important reason is that a majority of people are overly nonchalant to take risks in their lives. A good example here is investment in stock market or buying a house. One way is for government authorities to run programs on pros of investment in stock market. Therefore, people would be informed of the ins and outs of the investment.

To sum up, it's natural for everyone not to be able to think out of the box and take risks in the first place.