The Natural Exotic Flying Park on The City

Transportation is important aspect to mobilization the people from one place to another place in the city. Train is one of kind land transportation which many use with people in the world. The train has line in the sky with 30 feet of height, is called high line. But in this modern era, the train has under line in underground of the city. It is because about one person in a mounth that is killed and run over, so the train in high line was elevated.

The consequence of this case is many high line of train leave unattended in the city. Because aesthetic function, the high line must be collapse but it is not solving problem and need cost too much for it.

Finally, the other solution is changing the high line of train in many city into park city to towards beautification of the city. The design of this park was inspired by the wildscape. The purpose of this project is saving high line from demolition working from government and the citizen can enjoying the city building. To make this project become real, it need one hundred dollars to built in over 20 years tim period. It can take from increasing of taxes in the city.