Natural talents 'available' for every person? IELTS

It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person of musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every person has a unique ability since they were born to the earth. For this reason, some people believe that a great number of people are born with natural talents such as master in sport or music. While that will be acceptable by some people to claim it as sport players or musician can be mastered by teaching them, there is no doubt in my mind that all of people have given a special talent in themselves. Thus, this essay will examine both points of view.

To begin with, individuals with unspecific talent can master one skill if they do not underestimate themselves. Physiology for talent in Harvard University shows that 85 % of societies in the world only uses 30 % of the total their abilities. As a result, to appear people with unspecific talent they should encourage themselves without give themselves up with limitation.

Furthermore, a specific talent can be taught by people. An international talented research, conducted by Colorado physiologist Institute in America shows that almost specific talents can be learned by using technology such as 3D biomorphic which is educated football players uses 3Dvisual on a screen. As it can be seen from the instance, using sophisticated technology people can develop themselves to be better.

On the other hand, having natural talent makes people more easily to undergo professional talents such golfers or football players. First of all, their abilities are better than common people. It can make them to have more opportunities becoming master at some talents such as Leonel Messi with natural born skill in football. Secondly, mastering specific talent makes people have more responsible to teach other people. Natural skill will lead people with natural skill to give a spirit to their environment particularly people with unspecific talent.

In conclusion, although some people might not have well ability like people with natural talents, people should pay attention to others without specific skill with educating them that they also have better abilities.