The essay about nature and nurture kind of talent

talent given or developed skills?

It is taken for granted that people tend to have interest for various things. Undoubtedly, people making preference to certain things regarding their abilities.However some kind of people may be good at something without any efforts . We have tendency to call it talent which is given to person by birth.

There are two types of talent, nature and nurture will be taken up.

In my point of view, people can learn something without having any certain talents to that. It comes by hard work, strong positions and life experience according to the desire. It's possible to reach our goals through keeping learning and going on to do what we want. Because people always have the opportunity to be more versatile. They have strong desire and passion to their interests enabled to reach their goals successfully. Secondly, without any efforts and practices people can not develop their skills accordingly. Further if we start to something learn from childhood it may become our habit. Accordingly not all of the things are linked with genetic capability. Thus almost many sportsmen became famous thanks to a lots of practices and exercises without any specific talents are genetically inherited.

I'm not denying that talent is given by birth and that's like a valuable gift. We recognize that special talents like having a beautiful voice, analytical and mathematician skills are given by genetics. All of these things are inherited from parents, grandparents or relatives.

Certainly, the vast majority consider that people having the talent since they are born has more success than other types. However this reflection is not always correct. Because as above- mentioned,only having nature talent is not enough for realizing your goals.My position in this regard, it is really important to have natural type of talent, albeit it should have to be interconnected with nurture one. Because without developing personal skills you can not completely use your natural talent.