In the near future, car without drivers can be created. Do you think this development is positive?

non-driver car future

It is predicted that non-driver car will be invented in the next few decades. From my perpective, i tend to reckon that this advent of technology is beneficial for humanity

Obviously, some people may confuse that whether letting computers or technological devices drive our car is safe or not. There is a fact that most of modern devices in this advanced society were checked carefully and errors do not usually appear . Furthermore, there are tons of tragic car accidents everyday and the cause behind of these incidents is humans . Humans sometimes can make mistakes when driving and thus traffic jams are one of the most problematic issues in many parts of the world. Therefore ,using auto-driving vehicles is not as dangerous as we thought since artificial intelligence devices often do a very good job in its tasks.

Another compelling explanation for my belief is that humans will create a better traffic system,if these kinds of vehicles are created . Transport system in some countries such as Vietnam, India and so on are too much chaotic and complex . In the future, There will be a high possibility that these cars can function and run smoothly and if this is true ,our world will not face with traffic problems anymore .

In conclusion, the safety of using technological products and its convenience are the reason why i believe that these cars will be helpful for mankind