In the near future, most people will use driverless cars - what's your opinion on this matter?

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Vehicle technology is advancing rapidly and cars that drive themselves have already been developed. In the near future, most people will use driverless cars

In this day and age, transportation play a vital role. With the development in technology, it is applied in automotive industry. Many numerous schemes are carried out in order to innovate for various users, especially in self-driving auto. From my perspective, i entirely agree that driverless cars will be used widespread in near future.

Primarily, one of the major reasons which encourage the invention of driverless cars is the safety of passengers. It is believed that driver try to lie them in cabs fee. Besides, adults want to guarantee the carefulness of their childrens. For instance, people in my country especially parents always worried about their kids if they are alone with stranger, thus, the self-driving car is a effective solution to mitigate this problem. Moreover, using virtual driver contribute to reduce stress for many drivers when they have to concentrate for a long period.

Additionally, traffic congestion is also eased in certain aspect. For the public transport, driverless cars will be arranged in a contemporary system which manage vehicle logically and rigorously. As a result, transportation can be distributed reasonably especially in rush-hour. Individuals who use own driverless cars have to pay a large charge to maintain the uninterrupted operation. Whereby, public transports are well-received because of the saving and the convenience. It is also followed by reducing CO2 emissions.

In conclusion, it is indisputable fact that technology has creates a revolution in all fields of life. Driverless car is a ground-breaking in the auto manufacturing industry which can improve our life quality. The faster technology is advanced, the more driverless cars are developed.