It's not necessary to earn money by children when they are still on parents care

In this industrialization era, many fields of work need to recruit more people to join in work force, including children. Allowing children to have a paid job always comes into debate, some people argue work is necessary as learning arena for children. I do not believe in this statement, using children labour in adult environment could not be put in the right place.

On the side of people who agree, children can acquire new experiences outside school, because it only taught them in theories but lack of practices. In work place, children will deal with different environment, besides that they can learn to be responsible in tasks from people whose more experiences. They will be paid based on their duties and in addition, they can learn to spend money wisely.

However, it is not necessary to earn some money at their earlier ages, because they are still on adult responsibilities to fulfill their needs. Thus, involved in work place which actually considered to adults, will bring children into lack of development in health and intelligence. For example children in developing countries who paid for labour works do not have enough time to study and play with their peers since they are too tired after working all day.

All in all, children have other fields to gain experiences outside formal education instead joining the work forces and let them learn gradually in their normal stage of development.