Writing task 2: the necessary of music - traditional music and international music

Why we need music?

Topic: There are many different types music in the world today. Why we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, when the human world is developing, the demand of enjoying our life increases significantly. Music is seemed to be a necessary for relaxing and has various kinds to choose. Traditional music or International music is equally important.

At first, music can bring so many advantages for human's life. It depends on what kind of music we choose, which makes us have a sense of freshness, satisfaction or excitation. For instance, sleepiness always stays with you even though you had an 8-hour sleep at last night. In case, if you hear a heavy-metal song, you will wake up and feel full of energy to start a new day. So, let's imagine that how do you feel after a long day with work? It must be tired and uncomfortable and a melodic song can help you... therefore, music becomes a part of our life.

In each country, we have own traditional music which is precious and preserved as our own culture but it doesn't mean that this kind of music is more important than the International music. The first reason is about choices of each individual. In some countries, when we are young, we often listen pop and EDM songs instead of traditional things as jazz, classical music in the old age. Besides, the international music is developing variously day by day to meet up the using demand of human. It can satisfy any choosy person with different unique melodies, which traditional music doesn't have because of old and boring melodies.

In conclusion, it'll be a pity if our life has a lack of music. The traditional music takes an important position, so does the international music.