Task 2: is it necessary for both parents go out to work ?

In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

World today, live is getting competitive, this competition era encorage parents to devoted their time for working. Thus, some people claim that children obtain advantage of the extra income due to their parents work. Another opinion believe that lack of parental support is not good for children's because it make children feel less of affection. In my personal perspective, I tend to support later opinion.

It is true that an argument about the additional income could benefit children in several different ways. Initially, children have a chance to receive a better quality of education which requires a considerable cost. Take private education as a dramatic instance, private education solely can be accessed for children who stay in high grades of family. Another reason parents are able to afford to pay for their children's extra curricular of their children such as musical instrument, football, another hobby taht children like. Known well that learning extra curricular is essential for children nowadays. This is need more monye since it also needs tutors who can teach and correct the mistakes along the way. Finally, there is a variety of entertainment for children to enjoy with the adequate amount of money. They can easily get the latest games and toys which can be expensive for other households to afford.

In vice versa, activist of children claim this motion seems created disadvantage children. It is because parents are the first teacher of their children. Parents educate basic learnings to overall supports are provided by parents. lack of these will vastly affect the children's phycological and physical growth. In addition, parents' absence could result in dire consequences for children like children addiction towards drugs and alcohol or sometimes engage in criminal activities Thus, it is vitally important for at least one parent to stay home and look after them.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that there are some convincing arguments both for and against the absence of parents for additional salaries, but I believe that the fact that children will receive the lack of support from their parents is a more significant issue.