Negative Effect of Fast Food Domination

In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Global fast foods have replaced traditional diets in some countries and it can influence both families and communities in negative way. I extremely believe that this developing is harmful for inhabitants who consume it.

Fast food can affect traditional foods' sustainability as it can be served rapidly, so it is very suitable for busy society, and it have great taste also. Office worker who have short of time will tend to choose fast foods rather than traditional foods. In addition, they will provide their children with it too as they don't have much time to cook for them. As a result, it become habit for adult to consume fast diets, and kids who always be served it by their parents will be addicted as it has great taste and unique appearance also. It is evidence that traditional diets sustainability is threated by fast foods as people barely consume the traditional one.

Furthermore, people have unhealthy lifestyle as they consume fast foods frequently. Fast diets are made by less fresh material and also contain huge number of salt which can bind fat and cause hypertension. Moreover, unhealthy cook method can cause many negative substance inside the diets. Also, besides the material, those are made by less fresh oil. As a consequence, many health problem can be affected by those to consumers such as obesity, and heart attack since it contains lots of cholesterol. It is clear that fast foods cause many health problem to inhabitants.

To conclude, people will have many dangerous illness as they often consume fast foods. However, it will not cause problem to consumers' health only, but also traditional culinary existence since people tend to choose instant diets than the traditional.