What are the negative effects of overpopulation?

Topic: What are the negative effects of overpopulation?

Introduction:

Today, a lot of problems are being noticed all over the world such as global warming or earthquakes. But one serious problem that a lot of people aren't aware of is overpopulation. Overpopulation can cause some negative effects such as overloaded infranstructures, traffic jam and lack of accomodations.

Body:

First, overpopulation might result in overloaded infranstructures. If the population gets bigger, there won't be enough facillity to meet the demand of the current population such as hospitals or schools, so many people may not have a wide selection of school school or medical care. Furthermore, overpolulation may also cause traffic jam. Due to the demand of many people needed to own private vehicles which will cause traffic jam . The ammount of time needed to get to places will then be increase. Many people will need to wake up early to get to work in time and they might fall asleep when working. Finally, overpopulation can lead to lack of accomodation. When the population gets too high, the country may not have enough space for everyone in that country. A lot of people might become homeless because of overpopulation.

Conclusion:

In conclusion, some negative effects such as overloaded infrantstructures, traffic jam and lack of accomodation can be caused due to overpopulation.