IELTS WRITING TASK 2: The Negative Effects of Tourism's Countries.

Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.

How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and evironments?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

Holidaymakers who visit the countries are considered as a factor which affected to the destructive enviroment. I argue that tourists have a big role to appreciate the local culture and prevent the pleasantness of surroundings.

Many people spend their leisure time in holiday to visit other countries. Tourists really enjoy holiday atmosphere on the surprise of tourism, but some visitors are careless with the culture existence of local community. The construction of resorts abolish the natural tourism and the local culture is faded slowly by foreign culture. With many visitors on a state, absolutely the goverment and businessman take opportunities to acquire high positive income so that they expand the attractive tourism. For instance, there was a change to the local costum of Bali island's over 2011 to now which early in consistency. As a result, nowadays the residents prefer to follow external costum than preserve their own natural culture. On the other hand, the most of beach in Kuta Bali are more soiled because of irresponsible vacationer. This matter has polluted the grace of tourisms which are well-known and visited by sightseers from other countries.

In term of solutions, sightseer should take care to the natural clean of tourism neighborhood such as throw garbage in nearest allocated trash bag. While for preserve the local culture, tourists should lessen their holiday in order to restrict the goverment and executive provide various the building facility. This tackle can diminish the detrimental influence to natural culture which is caused by the intense connection between local citizen and foreign. As an illustration for this, Lombok's island is one of good-looking tourism where the natural landscape is preserved. Thus, tourists still can experience a natural scenery and the originality of local culture.

To sum up, it is evident that the problems which are made by holidaymaker need to minimize. Toursits are only foreigner who take pleasure in the panorama of tourism, therefore the way to be good guest is watch over the natural of tourism.