Negative Impact of Plastic Pollution In the Sea World

The birds is one of carnivore animal in the world, which is hunting a fish as daily food for live. Birds make one of body part, called their noses, to catch many fishes in rivers, ocean, or lakes. Another function of their noses is dangerous sense. But now, pile of plastic in the sea especially is cause apprehensive problem for the environment and sea birds mainly.

The amount of plastic in the sea is more than 5 trillion pieces floating around world's seas. It can offend the way of food chain. Another negative impact of this pollution is resulting sulphure compound which it can threatent many marine plants and animals, such as algae, crustaceans, and seabirds also. To evidence this hypothes, the researchers is using 13.350 birds in 55 experiment. The result is sulphure compound from plastic make the seabirds sniff out to search for food quickly. Because the smell of plastic same like a food for the seabirds.

Finally plastic in the ocean make negative aspect for the environment, then also it can make the seabirds is using the sight and the scent to eating trash as their food normally.