New announcements from our president

It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why?

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Personally, I totally oppose with the upcoming plan of new construction. I consider it is a little bit useless for the majority of people, since eating in restaurant can be really expensive. Moreover, it would disturb our daily activities at home such as works because of the noises.

First and foremost, in terms of expenses, Not many people in our neighborhood can spend that much of money for the meals in restaurant because of our lack of salary. Most of us are underprivileged. Furthermore, a large group of people who are living with me know how to cook properly really well, and restaurant might not provide us with the taste that we used to eat. By way of an illustration, I can recall myself eating in the restaurant. Unfortunately, there was no meal ,which can be substituted the delicacies that my mom usually does for me. Also, ironically it ended up with a huge bill.

On the other side of the coin, Numerous neighborhoods must agree with me. It is going to be really noisy outside because of the customers and clients of the restaurant. In the other words it would mar our peaceful atmosphere. For instance. I can envision myself an old guy, who is living next to me reading a newspaper and drinking a cup of coffee simultaneously. Then dozens of people are going to be screaming, talking, indulging in the restaurant and outside of the restaurant. Thus, it is pretty uncomfortable and awkward. As for me and many other human being on this planet, we need to do tremendous researches and assigments of our company. Consequently, me and my neighborhood requires some peaceful environment in order to finalize our job or relishing the nature of the earth.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I strongly disagree with the forthcoming plan of a new restaurant due to our salary and cooking skills. But, most importantly, those noises that we are about to suffer.