New restaurant that may be built in your neighborhood will disturb residents of this area

The topic of people's view on a new restaurant which will be built in your neighborhood can be approach from different angels. Some people tend to prefer that it is beneficial for people. However, I strongly contend that it will bring many disadvantages for people as the following reasons.

To begin with, restaurant may bring a lot of customers around your home. It must be very noisy and will disturb residents, so that, residents won't do well on their works and even get worse. To elaborate, students will not focus on studying, workers also won't release there pressure after an exhausting working day. Take my friends for example, there was a restaurant built in his neighborhood. At first, he was very happy. However, after few days he found that he was noise by the restaurant's customers, their speaking was too loudly to make him have a comfortable environment for studying as before. It makes him so tired to sleep in class, without saying, his grade in class dropped substantially.

Second, it may breed a lot of cockroaches and mouse around your house. That is to say, the restaurant's kitchen waste may absorb many that dirty creatures around your residence. It may cause a lot of troubles to you.

In contrast, many people may air that restaurant built in your neighborhood will let residents more convenient to have meals. Nevertheless, you can have more choice for your meals by walking a little distance to other restaurants other than just eat the same thing in one restaurant..

In sum, although there may be other dissenting views, we can still safely come to the conclusion that a new restaurant built in your neighborhood is harmful as I mention above. That is not to say that other views are completely without their merits, but my views are more beneficial as they are based on solid foundation.