New technologies have developed dramatically in the recent years. IELTS, task2 writing module

New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers .

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

improvements in different spheres of our life

New technologies have developed dramatically in the recent years. It touched many people lives and impacted them in so many ways, one of the affected parts is buying and selling. It got a major scope of attention causing distinctive change in lives of consumers. In this essay I'll discuss ideas behind this revolution .

Firstly, no one denies the fact that new advanced technology inventions made our lives easier regarding advertising and commerce, making us connected to all new inventions as well as allowing us to transport goods easier, people are now more familiar with global companies and can follow new fashions, new cars' options created, cameras and every new technology developed regardless how far they are. However, many people still complain that lots of countries are transparent to that transformation as internet, that made this evolution possible, is restricted in their regions, even some of them don't know what internet is. So here the division is present and such generalization can not be made.

Secondly, part of this outbreak was due to social network involvement in which people can communicate and market their products easier and cheaper at the same time, sellers can now make a direct contact with the clients to take feedbacks, suggestions and complains in order to maximize the satisfaction of consumers leading eventually to development of business markets. Nowadays, many companies have evolved and grown using mainly social networks as a main marketing tool to their products.

To sum up, we are now more connected than ever, this has created an atmosphere that promotes creativity in the business activities that helped in improving it in so many ways. I believe that we are witnessing now a new era of buying and selling technology that will upgrade the way the consumer shops sharply.