Newspapers information is more reputable and trusted than the news on the internet

newspapers or internet as a source of information

Nowadays, Information technology are more and more developing as a source of information and studying. Thank for information technology, human life become better about standard and awareness. Many people read the news on the internet but some people think that the main source of the news will be remained for the majority of people by the newspaper. I completely agree with this idea.

First of all, almost big newspapers are allowed by government. This big newspapers have editorial office, license and have the best reporters to gain the highest results in work. Therefore, newspapers supply many information are exact, sure, fast and convenient for everyone leaning and reading .

Secondly, although internet transmit information faster than newspaper but in a newspaper ,amount information consist all aspects of daily life and all trades in society as financial sector, service industry, agriculture, entertainment,... While the news on the internet are divided many spices and have many sources different, unknown. This can cheat user on the internet so newspaper are more reputation and truster than the news on the internet.

Finally, some people are very poor in our society. They don't have enough money to buy a smart phone, laptop or computer to access internet for reading news. This is difficult for everyone can enrich their knowledge and creates inequality among people about academic level.

To sum up, everyone in society need be empharsised on newspaper to have more and more knowledge, awareness and conscious. It makes our country will be developed about all aspects and among people will be existed friendly atmosphere. I believe newspaper which the easiest for everyone follow to reading.