Task2: Noise control enforcement

restriction to control noise

A moderate number of people believe that restriction should be enforced to control noise. While other people hold the view that they are free to make as much noise as they want, I am of the opinion that it is necessary to diminish noise.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people would like to make noise. The first reason stems from people demands. In these days, with the development of technology and entertainment, a significant number of teenagers are into turning music with high volume, especially in some parties. For them, it may be a convenient way to relax with friends after a long working day without paying attention to their neighborhood; therefore, it could disturb these neighborhood during rest time. Another reason is the modernization process. For some people who live in urban areas, exposure to noise from car or factories is inevitable. As a result, it is tough to restrict noise.

On the other hand, declining noise is undoubtedly indispensable for citizens. Firstly, it accelerate the risks of contracting disablilities. Suffering from loud noise can have negative impacts on victims ear, which leads to a variety of auditory problems. In addition, it also affects people health. Bearing noise at night may results in the quality of sleep. As a consequence, lack of sleeping time influences in the productivity and working effectiveness in the long-term period.

In conclusion, It can not be denied that people are free to make noise in order to entertain and relax after long hours working. However, they should understand the negative effects on other people to avoid turning noise with massive volume