Task 2 - Non renewable energy should change to alternative energy sources

Alternative energy sources that use the natural power of the wind, waves, sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that environmentally and friendly energy resources such as wind, waver, sun should be executed by government. However, other individuals oppose this case because it spends much money and tough to charge non renewable energy, for instance, fuel, oil and gas. I do believe that this is the effective way gradually altering non renewable energy to alternative energy since it will bring positive impact to the society and environment.

To begin, people have been using non renewable energy to support their activities every day. It would be hard action to substitute non renewable energy to renewable energy in the matter of cost and time. Firstly, since our country have not sufficient tools regarding environmentally and friendly energy resources, it will spend a huge of money to accommodate some facilities. For example, building solar panel consumes million dollars because we need to import some materials from overseas. Next, it also affects government's focus since it will need long period to build and control it .Despite on focus in the process of alternative energy, it would be better to focus on the other things that have not be done yet by government.

However, it is very essential to establish environmentally and friendly energy resources for long term positive impact and preserve our environment. The first notion is the long term impact that we can reach from wind, sun and wave power. Due to number of non renewable energy supply decrease gradually, it would be better to maintain our energy power to other sources from present time. Then, as we know that global warming is caused by non renewable energy such fuel from our transportation and pollutions from manufactures. Afterwards, decreasing number of that non renewable energy and substitute it to eco-friendly ones will generate less pollution to our environment.

To conclude, the advantages of using renewable energy will affect us, if we can gradually apply it to our transportation and city in order for betterment in the future life.