There is nothing more important than your satisfaction from work

TOPIC: Some people say that job satisfaction is more important than money when it comes to selecting a career. What is your opinion on this iddue? Give reasons or examples to support your arguments.

Is Job satisfaction more important than money? My answer is yes. There is nothing more important than your satisfaction.

The reason why Job satisfaction is more important than money is that if you lose your passion of this job,you can't have a great performance. Thus, you would not get any promotion and extra bonus.For example, I have seen an Indian movie called " The three idiots ". There is a pair of rivals in the movie. One guy always talks about that he wants to become a successful business man, but the other guy always focuses on what he really want to do and

pursues his own satisfaction. At last, the guy who wants to be successful still chasing for money all the time and have a tired life. Compare to this tragic guy, the other guy who pursues his own satisfaction not only makes a lot of money, but also gets a lot of respects from others.

Through this movie, we can realize that the meaning of our lives are not important with success, money and power, but with the objective that you pursue and the satisfaction happens when the dream finally comes true. However, some people might think that there would not be satisfaction if you are poor. Here I can tell you that there is no relationship between money and satisfaction. Why? Look at a country which just next to the Everest, Sudan. They

have less resource, less money and less food. They don't even have a democratic government. However, There are still full of joys and happiness on their society, and let them become the happiest people in the world.

All in all, there is much more thing important than money. There is only one chance to be in your life, why not do things that you want to do and get satisfaction? I believe if you become a satisfied person, you will be thankful to everything and enjoy a wonderful life.