There is nothing that technology can't reach - it make children less creative (toefl writing)

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Technology has made children less creative than children were in the past.

With the rapid development of technology, electronics are becoming more reliable both for adults and children. Some holds the view that technology is harmful to children's physical and mental health, such as creativity. This essay will discuss about people can't live without technology.

Obviously, technology is becoming the essential part of our daily life, including communication method, transportation tools, entertainment facilities and so on. There is no denying that we can't prevent technology from impacting us all every day.

What's more, technology also brings about the disadvantages as well as its merits. It is said that some database shows an increasing number of children are addicted to computer games and other online entertainments. Experts from world famous university also indicated that parents should keep children away from computer or other electronic devices, which would probably impact children's creativity.

However, parents won't succeed to get their children far away from electronic devices because technology is everywhere and it's impossible for you to escape from technology. The sophisticated way is to make full use of technologies, such as, try to decrease the time children spent on electronic devices, use the reasonable application to help cultivate children's creativity or imaginary. Technology enables us to reach the materials in a fastest and most accurate way, people are suggested to take advantage of this feature to learn, to grow, to develop.

Furthermore, creativity originates from the development when you are a child. Children are suggested to spend the reasonable time on electronic devices rather than adhere with it. The ideal way for people to develop their creativity is to control your time on devices and relax you mind and brain.

Lastly, technology is mostly advantageous for children's health on the basis of reasonable time spent on it. Children could get fully developed with the good usage of electronic devices, and even outperform others. Technology is powerful and there is nothing that technology can't reach, and thus it could be helpful for children's creativity.