Nuclear technology is an inexpensive and unpolluted power source; energy at a relative low cost

Since 20 century Nuclear technology has started using.It has provided modern technology and save procedure such as Nuclear plants.On the other hand It is very dangerous for example Nuclear bomb.In my opinion it is beneficial than disadvantages.

Firstly,Nuclear power is very inexpensive and unpolluted. It is fulfilled the deficiency of coal and water.It builds in that area where natural resources are not provided.

Secondly,It needs a very little amount of uranium to produce energy.If the natural resources becomes decrease people will use energy plants.it is very pour so pollution and green house effect might be reduce. Carbon dioxide gas is very harmful for human body e.g human Lungs.

On the country,In previous century it used to make bomb blasts it was big disaster because many people radiation is very were killed and specifically places were destroyed like cities.The radiation is very negative impact in human health. It damage DNA and gene.

The most important issue is security control for instance Japan Earth Quick in 2011 ,Chernobyl in 1986 and Fukushima atomic power plants is still leakage and out of control.

In conclusion ,it comes to me,Nuclear power is very strong tool.it can bring us lots of positive aspect However,we can not neglect its disadvantages.