The number of people in the world explodes frequently; one of the biggest cases for human's life now

The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays, everything has changed. The number of people in the world explodes frequently and this phenomenon is indicated as the biggest cases for human's life now. There is main reason of this problem and I totally agree that this can be greatest obstacle for society. This essay will describe about my opinion in detail.

The continued incline of population can happen because good service of medical care can develop the number of population. The birth rate and the safety of the child will rise and make people unworried to deliver a baby as many as they want. Moreover, absolutely, the total of death ratio will thicken and life expectancy does the opposite one because recent medical development can threat debilitating illness, which could not be tackled in the past. Evidence of this can be seen with Anderson Center in the USA which argue that there is link between medical improvement and population explosions. The greater medical service is, the larger population can be created.

However, abundant population can be big problem for society in many occasions. To begin, big proportion of citizens without having any skills is able to enlarge unemployment. This can create social problem too far, such as an increase in the number of crime rate and poverty. In addition, many kinds of conflict will appear in order to get space for living and to obtain food for surviving.

To sum up, overpopulation is able to occur due to good service of medical care. I firmly believe this bring many disadvantages for humanity, like greater number of violence and starvation. However, government will have many steps to overcome the problem to keep stability of inhabitants in a country.