The number of private vehicles has been increased annually since everyone depend on them every day

TASK 2

More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggests at least one possible solution.

The number of private automobile has been increased annually since they depend on it as their movement way. However, utilizing of private automobile creates sort of issues. In the following paragraphs I will discuss about these issues and the way out to overcome.

To begin with, uncountable automobile in the road is the dominant factor which contribute traffic congestion. It is supported by the large of road is not synergy with the number of private cars. Usually it has experienced in the metropolis area such as the in capital city of Indonesia, Jakarta. Indeed, private car possess cause some pollution, particularly air pollution. It noticeable for numerous inhabitants to concern on existence of pollution as it contains harmful gasses, like carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. As people know these gasses are able to make disorder cell life cycle in human body. For instance, accelerating of aging in human is caused by undetermined of longevity of cell life.

Look at these problems, the government has main role to reduce the number of private cars by restrict cars owners one car per family. Hence, most of people can manage their travel to not rely on automobiles. Moreover, they are capable of using public transportation to go to workplace or school. Instead, the government has improved the quality of public transportation in order to the society becomes enjoyable to travel.

To sum up, it is essential for citizens to reduce their dependence of private automobile. The should attempt to utilize their car wisely and back to public transportation to prevent traffic jam and reduce the pollution.