IELTS Task 2: A Number Of Young People Are Unhealthful To Undergo Their Way that They Live

Many children these days have unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, a number of young people are unhealthful to undergo their way that they live. These are maybe as there are lots of innutrition foods like fast food consumed in large number. I argue that the schools have obligations to teach children to do right actions for their health whereas the parents have to prepare and control their meal in home or school.

Children and teenagers need to be led to experience their life included how to become fit persons. When they are in surroundings of schools, teachers must give them information to broaden their horizons and direct them to eat only good foods or do sports, so they are avoided from illnesses. The tutors have to inform enough knowledge such as negative effects when people consume fast foods too much or important benefit when keep body healthily every day.

However, not only the teachers but also the parents have similar responsibility. I believe that parents are the first persons who have the greatest impact for children. There are some ways that can be done by parents with providing freshly and qualify home foods like vegetables as well as fruits. Mothers should prepare children meal for their diets or beverages and ensure the food come or bought from trusted place. In addition, they have to cook in the right way, so the nutrition does not lose. Parents also should always control, suggest, and remind the children to apply healthy lifestyle because children do not have many concerns about these yet.

To sum up, parents and schoolteachers have to collaborate to support their children undergoing happy and healthy lifestyle. The controlling should be in school and home so that young generations realize that this is very essential.