"obese, immature and dishonest" - Describing a person my chef

Hi, I would like to know if my description of person its fine.

My chef, Segundo is an obese, immature and dishonest person that I never thought to have in my restaurant. Because I thought he was one of the best chefs around of the town ,I hired him for my restaurant cuisine. I was blame at the moment of his hiring because I thought that I should never let me follow for external appears.

First of all, Segundo is an obese male. Standing at 5.6 feet and weighing 200 pounds. He has a prominent belly. His both arms are as big as his legs and they usually do not let him be fast as he should be. It is very hard to see his neck because it is extremely heavy by that part of his body. His fingers are so small and fat. They usually come to become a problem at the moment of preparing the meals. His face is also big. He is a kind of sedentary person. He loves to be sitting all the time.

Second, my chef is an immature guy. He likes to be in conflict all the time. He fights with his co-workers for silly things. He does not like to follow my orders because he believes that he is the expert in the kitchen. When someone disappoints him, he does not like to listen to him or her arguments. He treats the rest of the people as ignorant. If someone commits an error, he makes sure that everybody be noticed.

Segundo is dishonest. He says wrong things about his bosses. He shows a face to us and other to customer. He steals merchandise from our place and deny when we ask him. He throws away food without permission. He gives free food to his friends. He tells to his friends to be impolite to his employers. He prepares food without standard of quality.

Finally, Segundo is an obese, immature and dishonest man who only shows me how bad can become when I do not pay attention about those simple details.