Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world.

In many countries obesity has become a major serious issue. I believe that junk food meals and the lack of obesity exercises are the major causes of this situation. Fortunately, although these issues have led to a rise in obesity, there are ways we can solve this problem.

In my opinion, the main cause of obesity is junk food. This contains high levels of sugar and salt. People also do not have enough time to cook at home.

They prefer eat outside rather than cooking. In addition, junk food is also cheaper and most people can afford it. All of theses causes can contribute to the increase in obesity.

Regular exercises is another cause of the increase in obesity. These days people are expected to work longer hours and dedicate less time to physical activities. People tend to prioritise other things like making friend or visiting a family member rather than making regular physical activities. This can lead to the increase in others health problems like heart attack or diabetes.

Fortunately there are several approach to this problem that can be done to reduce the obesity rate. Junk food should be regulated to protect obesity people. They require to comply information about ingredients and make them public on television. Raise taxes on junk food would be another solution. This can discourage the demand of this food. Promote exercises in public places like the par on weekend. This could encourage people to go out and practices outdoors exercises.

In conclusion, Although the lack of exercises and eating junk food are the major factors that people are getting overweight, there are several measures that can contribute to reduce this problem.