The obligation of official training for children, to become proper parents, is not working.

Question:

Some people believe that children should have formal training at school to become good parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Children nowadays should learn many things in order to improve their skill in the future. There is a view by some persons that children must receive official education at their school curriculum to be proper parents. Although some people argue that official education can help the children's future, I extremely believe that this is not the best solution because of inappropriateness.

Official training for being good parents in children's school curriculum is not suitable, which is inappropriate at their age. It is of disturbing effect for children growth, which is too far away from their age. In fact, they entrance the stage of children growth development which is exploring many things in their age by playing with other children, wherever and whenever. As result, children's school program for become good parents will force them to continue the next stage of growth by jumping too far and they will confuse with their role as a child. Therefore, force children, who are still underage, to achieve official education for being good parents is not workable.

However, there are enjoyable ways to give children time to comprehend their role in present and future from parents, not only from school. Firstly, parents can ask children to join in role play games. It will gain children to explore more things about how they become parents and what should they do and do not. Additionally, parents also should being best role model for them because in the future, they will remember what their parents did when educated and raised them. Finally, parents need to talk heart to heart with their children about their part in the family. It grants a room for children to understand what and how they will be in the future.

In brief, it is evident that obligation of official training for children, in school curriculum, to become proper parents is not workable. There are alternative ways by their parents to acquire them to obtain better children's future as parents which more enjoyable and suitable for their growth development.