The occurrence of heat loss and energy waste in the house comes from many household appliances

The process of air leaking out of and into the house

The process of air leaking out of and into the house which effect in the losing heat and the wasting energy process in the house that illustrated in the diagram. Overall, the process of air leaking out of the house comes from the electrical outlet and in the opposite, the process of air leaking into the house entering by circulation window in the each of home.

Firstly, the process of heat is lost and energy wasted in the house comes from many room devices, like the electrical outlet, crawl space, and outdoor faucet. These things use many energies which then produce heat and finally this heat will encourage out of the house by the spaces in the area of the house and automatically air in the outdoor enter into the house which it is called the process of air leaking into the house.

Secondly, another phenomenon is the process of air leaking out of the house which it can happen if there is nothing hot which is produced by other devices in the home and also it occurs by circulation spaces in the home such as the door and window at the home.