Offences that are commited using a computer are more and more common this days..

Internet crime is increasing rapidly as more and more people around the world are accessing the internet.

What are the worst internet crimes?

How can they be prevented?

Cyber crime is broadly defined by technology company,as any offences that are commited using a computer,network or hardware devices.It is not new occurence so many people are worriying about accessing internet.There are such pivotal kinds of crimes such as the spread of anonymous accounts and the duplication of original accounts.

Firstly,the copying of primary account is the biggest case to people who access to internet in order to do personal or business banking.For this reason,being cautious when giving out personal detail information such as financial information on the internet.There are many trickster people

who are using the internet to threaten to cause damage with the intent to exort from any person or other thing of value.Secondly,anonymously accessing in it to annoy , abuse ,threaten,or harass the person who receives the communication is a deceptive manner for somebody.

There are many steps to hinder as possible being trap.The first step could be constantly updating your personal information, thus preserved throughout accessing to web.The second step,installing security programs in computer would protect agains cyber criminals.In this way could be helpfull to be guarante that your privately owned knowledge could not be taken hold unauthorized.

To conclude , internet crimes are more pivotal offense related to people lives and getting danger for people,who are continuously users, but taking for guarante your personal information you have to be cautious and set the security programs are livesaving opinion to far away from any crimes.

and please could anyone give me points related to ielts writing score?