IELTS: Office and technology / young people working - introduction paragraph

Hello experts, I need your advice to build good introduction paragraph in IELTS writing task 2. Thanks in advance.

Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers.

Technology changes people's life. Some sophisticated technologies provide possibility for employers to work at home rather than going to office. As a result, some people believe that working from home brings many benefits for office workers. However, it can be felt that computers and modems help workers to do much working activities, while those technologies can be a hindrance for employers to commit with their responsibility.

In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Teenagers are the new generation power of nation. Young people in some countries do not have enough spare time, then they life in under line of happiness to do hard studies. In my eyes, most of people have a tendency that a degree of informal school is the main term to get a great future and the atmosphere of competition in class drives children getting stress. Thus, this case can be measure with a parental approach and physical activity to make balance the time between academic and leisure activities for their children.