Once a person have vast ambitions, it is available to reach the goal which they are struggling for

[QUESTION]

Some people have great ambitions in life, others don't. Do you think ambition is important to succeed in life? Is it a positive or a negative quality to have?

[ANSWER]

Today some people have their lives with great ambitions, others don't. Human being may be greed if the embrace exceeded ambitions, by contract, it is beneficial if citizens process proper ambitions.

Once a person have enormous ambitions, it is available to reach the goal which they are struggling for, they must be passion, energetic, then they have more chances to get what they want. For instance, a man who are the only person to earn money for his family, a strong ambition is got by him, he has been fought for any opportunity to meet his aim of gaining the manager position. Eventually, he gets what he was admiring, that's because of his powerful ambitions. Therefore, ambitions has its positive side.

However, ambition also does harm to the individuals with a over ambition., It is necessary to got the ambition under control. For example, residence who are too crazy about accessing the approach of getting the particular score or a great amount of money, he will fail to control his greedy, then everthings are change, The purpose isn't the initial purpose.

In conclusion, I believe ambition is vital to be successful in life. A proper ambition do help us in the way of searching succeed, but remember it is dangerous when we ask for too much. Meanwhile, we will lost and forget the preference what we fought for in the beginning.