which one have an important role in order to success of students in school?classmate or parents?

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates are more important influence than parents on a child's success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

School is almost the second home for all students. Students learn many lessons from their classmate and teachers to succeed during living in the school. However, from my point of view, family's support is the main reason, which cause students become successful in the schools. Parents support their students financially and emotionally in order to make a suitable place for success of their children in the school.

To begin, parents support their children financially by sending them to top schools and providing children's demands. Without family's support, most children would never provide their own basic demands. Parents pay their expenses such as tuition, or buying their books, etc. There are few students, on the other hand, can provide their own needs by working out of school. However, most of these students could not continue their education because they could not focus on both their study and work.

Second, most parents show affection for their children while they are studying. They support their children emotionally during the school day by accompanying them everywhere. They try to help children to understand the studies. They always cooperate with teachers, who taught their children, by going to school repeatedly.

Parents are the the best models for their children. Children always try to copy their behavior, because parents have strong influence on their children. However, children may have close friends in their school, but they always try to learn the basic rules from their parents.

These are but a few reasons why parents have a key role to succeed of the students. However, other people can affect students to become successful in the school, but, as I mentioned before, School is the second home for students, therefore the first home have the basic and important position to provide basic demands, which are necessary for students to succeed.