One of the most increasingly ubiquitous trends today is online shopping

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming popular

Nowadays, there has been a school of thought holding the idea that one of the most increasingly ubiquitous trends is online shopping. From my perspective, i completely believe this merits overshadow the drawbacks.

To begin with, on the one hand, the main downside of this approach is that consumers are likely to purchase low quality products. Since buyers could not be able to know exactly whether real shapes or qualitative features' commodities are comparable with ones in reality. According to online platforms, a bunch of images are a majority of information people get, as a result, It exerts adverse influence when more and more cheated sellers appear and buyers are highly prone to spending on fake goods.

On the advantage hand, consumers can save significant time because of their convenience. It is undeniable that buying goods, groceries on the website reduces remarkable time spent moving to stores, lining, and coming back. Only by clicking on the internet can buyers choose then purchase products which they want to. Moreover, reading clearly comments on the website allows the user to know adjusting's previous buyers, which contributes to limiting mistakes later on. For instance, in the 2000s, books, articles, air tickets and groceries all have to be bought in traditional markets, storebooks, boxes but in 2020 Time New York surveyed and revealed that 69% citizens on the earth prioritizing online shopping method. Thus, this shows its popularity and appliances in market trends.

In conclusion, although online shopping still has some disadvantages, I much more appreciate this benefits that it brings to human beings. Therefore, the advantages outweigh the demerits.