IELTS ONE - The percentage of Australian's citizen did some activities

Thanks to everyone who will help me to give suggestions to this writing.

fit australians in different age

The bar graph describes Australian's people did regular physical activity in 2010 divided by age groups

In the youngest age, between 15 to 24, the men was started with 52,8% than women almost 50% did physical activity. Meanwhile, it was surprised where the men with age 25 to 44 were decreased dramatically, it only reached nearly 40% and women keep moving to 53,3 conducted regular physical activity in the age category 45 to 54.

On the other hand, the men activity was gradually increased to 46,7% in the latest age classify whereas the women group was dropped by 47.1%. There was a unique percentage where the last groups between male and female almost had a little different only one percent respectively.

Overall, both men and women conducted regular physical activity had decreased in the 65 years old and over. Although female lower than male in the youngest age but their had an increased at ages 25 to 64 than men.