One of the worst effects of tourism is environmental destruction

People say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.

Tourism of many countries is a main industry. these countries receive large numbers of tourists and have to provide a lot of facilities for them. this brings money and profit for economy and job for local people, but it also causes lots of problems.

In my opinion, one of the worst effects of tourism is environmental destruction. If trees have been cut down to build resort, or hotels, this will influence not only the health of people but also their children of future.

Another disadvantage of tourism is the presence if large crowds of people in streets and areas beauty. when this happens, local people can find it difficult any thing to do.

Generally, i think there are possible things that tourists can do. Firstly, they can think about where they will go on holiday and find more information about their holiday destination before they leave. secondly, they should try to look after the area they stay in and observe the rules there.

overall, i believe tourism have many benefits. However, people also think about protecting tourists locations, and reducing bad impacts of tourists behaviour.