Ielts Task 2 - Opinion on salary when choosing a job

Topic:

When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, salary tend to become the most essential factor when jobseekers select the job. They may compare each career rely on the paid. In my opinion, I totally agree with this fact.

To beginning with, humans look for job since they want to make money. It is evident that everyone learns and develops themselves to find a job. Jobseeker hope that they can earn money for their life. High salary greatly upgrades the life quality. Money can help them buying food, clothes, personal stuff and also pays their bills.

Furthermore, people need plenty of money to satisfy their entertains, passions and hobbies. Generally, it serves the basic human needs. Their family have a chance to live in a better house, can pursue their dreams and satisfy the needs. Their children will study in a great school and higher education quality.

Secondly, it is the higher earnings the stronger motivation. In fact, the salary literally influences on the employee motivation. This factor is the energy and the reason why the employees have to go to work everyday. Worker try to work as hard as possible as a result of making the boss happy to remain the job since they obviously can not lose that salary. Employees are willing to work overtime if the employers pay more money for the extra hours.

In conclusion, it is true that job hunters are affected significantly by the salary when they choose the career. And absolutely, I can not agree more. Salary can solve the necessity of life and is the work motivation for sure.