OPINION ABOUT SHOPPING ONLINE

Hi everyone, this is my practice of writing an opinion paragraph. Hope you can help me make it better. Thank you

Writing a paragraph to clarify your opinion about shopping online. Do you think its benefits will overweight its risks? You should write about 150 words.

shopping online is a great solution for promoting economic

I am in favour of the idea that shopping online brings numerous facilities not only for sellers but also for customers. With the increasingly fast development of the Internet, social medias and websites such as Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, shopping online becomes easier than ever. First, because everything is selling online so sellers do not need to rent or buy any place for setting up and decorating a shop. They just need to photograph their products and post those pictures to social websites with an attractive caption. In addition, advertisements may be not required, when their customers are satisfied with their goods, they will share and write good reviews. Second, buyers can search and choose anything they want just by clicking and scrolling their mouses. All information of the product includes size, color, material and more are described in its product introduction with attached pictures. Finally, in my point of view, shopping online reduces unnecessarily intermediate steps and is the base of strong e-commerce. To sum up, for these reasons, it seems to me that shopping online in right way is a great solution for promoting economic.